2017 GODORT Reception and Awards Ceremony

The 2017 GODORT Reception and Awards Ceremony will be Sunday, June 25th, at Kasbeer Hall at the Corboy Law Center at Loyola University, 25 East Pearson Street from 6:00– 8:00 p.m.

This year's award winners will be recognized:

James Bennett Childs Award

Judith Russell, Dean of University Libraries at the University of Florida

ProQuest/GODORT/ALA "Documents to the People" Award

Florida State University Libraries Government Documents Depository and *Mohamed Berray*, Coordinator for Government Information at FSU.

Bernadine Abbott Hoduski Founders Award

Philip (Phil) Yannarella, Government Documents Librarian, Northern Kentucky University

2017 Margaret T. Lane/Virginia F. Saunders Memorial Research Award

Sarah Potvin and Laura Sare, Texas A&M University Libraries

NewsBank/Readex/GODORT/ALA Catharine J. Reynolds

Hayley Johnson of Nicholls State University and *Sarah Simms* of Louisiana State University

W. David Rozkuszka Scholarship

Stephani Rodgers, MLIS student at University of South Carolina

Larry Romans Mentorship Award

Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe, University of Illinois at Urbana -Champaign

The support of our generous hosts is essential to our being able to honor the awards recipients. Please join us in thanking them by stopping by their booths in the exhibits hall during the conference: Conquest Systems/Data-Planet, EastView, IMF, LexisNexis, Marcive, ProQuest, Readex/Newsbank, Renouf, World Bank, OCLC, and OECD.